India Pin codes

Pissatur Pincode List

In India Andhra Pradesh is one of the state with 13 districts. Chittoor is one of the major district with 68 Sub Divisions, Pissatur consists of 0 Head Post offices, 2 Sub Offices and 11 Branch Offices with a total of 13 Post Offices.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 S.O Pissatur 517587
2 S.O Nagalapuram Chittoor 517589

List Of Post Offices & Pin Codes of Pissatur, Chittoor District.

No. Post Office Taluk District Pincode
1 Agaram B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587
2 Arai B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587
3 Beerakuppam B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
4 Bytikodiyambedu B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
5 Karani B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
6 Krishnapuram B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
7 Nagalapuram S.O (Chittoor) Pissatur Chittoor 517589
8 Pissatur S.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587
9 Rajanagaram B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
10 Sadasiva Sankarapuram B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517589
11 Sriramapuram B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587
12 Velur B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587
13 Vengalathur B.O Pissatur Chittoor 517587

Total Records : 13

Report InCorrect

About Pissatur Pincodes

Postal Index Number (PIN) or PIN Code is a 6 digit code of Post Office number, used to find out the delivery of postal services by Indian Post. The Pin codes are divided in to 9 PIN regions in the country. First 8 are Geographical regions and the digit 9 is reserved for the Army Postal Service.

The pin code of is 517587.

The First digit "5" represents the Region i.e. Andhra Pradesh

The Second Digit "1" represents the Sub Region i.e Chittoor

The Third digit "7" represents the district of that region i.e. .

The last three digits "587" represents the post office code of in that region.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post