India Pin codes

Yerravaripalem Pincode List

Pincode List / Andhra Pradesh / Chittoor / Yerravaripalem

In India Andhra Pradesh is one of the state with 13 districts. Chittoor is one of the major district with 68 Sub Divisions, Yerravaripalem consists of 0 Head Post offices, 0 Sub Offices and 2 Branch Offices with a total of 2 Post Offices.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code

List Of Post Offices & Pin Codes of Yerravaripalem, Chittoor District.

No. Post Office Taluk District Pincode
1 Kotakadapalle B.O Yerravaripalem Chittoor 517194
2 Thatimakulapalle B.O Yerravaripalem Chittoor 517194

Total Records : 2

Report InCorrect

About Yerravaripalem Pincodes

Postal Index Number (PIN) or PIN Code is a 6 digit code of Post Office number, used to find out the delivery of postal services by Indian Post. The Pin codes are divided in to 9 PIN regions in the country. First 8 are Geographical regions and the digit 9 is reserved for the Army Postal Service.

The pin code of is 517194.

The First digit "5" represents the Region i.e. Andhra Pradesh

The Second Digit "1" represents the Sub Region i.e Chittoor

The Third digit "7" represents the district of that region i.e. .

The last three digits "194" represents the post office code of in that region.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post