India Pin codes

Aurangabad(BH) District Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Aurangabad(BH)

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts and Aurangabad(BH) is one of the district with 1 Head Post offices. 25 Sub Offices and 252 Branch Offices with a total of 278 Post Offices within 19 taluk/towns in Aurangabad(BH) district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Aurangabad BH 824101

List Of 19 Taluk/Towns in Aurangabad(BH) District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Amba Aurangabad(BH) 11
2 Aurangabad Aurangabad(BH) 25
3 Barun Aurangabad(BH) 15
4 Daudnagar Aurangabad(BH) 19
5 Daunagar Aurangabad(BH) 1
6 Deo Aurangabad(BH) 22
7 Goh Aurangabad(BH) 31
8 Haspura Aurangabad(BH) 18
9 Jamhor Aurangabad(BH) 10
10 Kaler Aurangabad(BH) 6
11 Konch Aurangabad(BH) 1
12 Kutumba Aurangabad(BH) 7
13 Madanpur Aurangabad(BH) 29
14 Nabi Nagar Aurangabad(BH) 3
15 Nabinagar Aurangabad(BH) 21
16 Obra Aurangabad(BH) 20
17 Rafigang Aurangabad(BH) 1
18 Rafiganj Aurangabad(BH) 30
19 Sherghati Aurangabad(BH) 8

Total Records : 19

Report InCorrect

About District in Bihar

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post