India Pin codes

Banka District Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Banka

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts and Banka is one of the district with 1 Head Post offices. 11 Sub Offices and 158 Branch Offices with a total of 199 Post Offices within 17 taluk/towns in Banka district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Banka 813102

List Of 17 Taluk/Towns in Banka District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Amarpur Banka 10
2 Banka Banka 70
3 Barahat Banka 14
4 Bausi Banka 11
5 Belhar Banka 6
6 Bounsi Banka 6
7 Chanan Banka 5
8 Chandan Banka 3
9 Dharia Banka 1
10 Dhuraiya Banka 7
11 Fulldumar Banka 1
12 Fullidumar Banka 4
13 Katoria Banka 15
14 Phulidumar Banka 5
15 Rajaun Banka 8
16 Rajoun Banka 12
17 Shambhuganj Banka 21

Total Records : 17

Report InCorrect

About District in Bihar

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post