India Pin codes

Behea Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Bhojpur / Behea

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts. Bhojpur is one of the major district with 15 Sub Divisions, Behea consists of 0 Head Post offices, 1 Sub Offices and 11 Branch Offices with a total of 12 Post Offices.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 S.O Chaurasta Bihia 802154

List Of Post Offices & Pin Codes of Behea, Bhojpur District.

No. Post Office Taluk District Pincode
1 Baulipur B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
2 Bemari B.O Behea Bhojpur 802154
3 Bharasra Judge B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
4 Bimwan B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
5 Chakai B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
6 Chaurasta Bihia S.O Behea Bhojpur 802154
7 Dawan B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
8 Haradiya B.O Behea Bhojpur 802152
9 Kawara B.O Behea Bhojpur 802162
10 Masarh B.O Behea Bhojpur 802162
11 Sandaur B.O Behea Bhojpur 802154
12 Saneya Barhata B.O Behea Bhojpur 802162

Total Records : 12

Report InCorrect

About Behea Pincodes

Postal Index Number (PIN) or PIN Code is a 6 digit code of Post Office number, used to find out the delivery of postal services by Indian Post. The Pin codes are divided in to 9 PIN regions in the country. First 8 are Geographical regions and the digit 9 is reserved for the Army Postal Service.

The pin code of is 802162.

The First digit "8" represents the Region i.e. Bihar

The Second Digit "0" represents the Sub Region i.e Bhojpur

The Third digit "2" represents the district of that region i.e. .

The last three digits "162" represents the post office code of in that region.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post