India Pin codes

Darbhanga District Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Darbhanga

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts and Darbhanga is one of the district with 2 Head Post offices. 44 Sub Offices and 330 Branch Offices with a total of 376 Post Offices within 11 taluk/towns in Darbhanga district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Laheriasarai 846001
2 H.O Darbhanga 846004

List Of 11 Taluk/Towns in Darbhanga District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Beniipur] Darbhanga 1
2 Benipur Darbhanga 86
3 Benipur] Darbhanga 1
4 Biraul Darbhanga 15
5 Darbhanga Darbhanga 246
6 Darbhnaga Darbhanga 1
7 Hanumannagar Darbhanga 1
8 Jale Darbhanga 1
9 Pupri Darbhanga 1
10 Samastipur Darbhanga 22
11 Singhwara Darbhanga 1

Total Records : 11

Report InCorrect

About District in Bihar

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post