India Pin codes

Munger District Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Munger

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts and Munger is one of the district with 1 Head Post offices. 16 Sub Offices and 106 Branch Offices with a total of 124 Post Offices within 20 taluk/towns in Munger district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Munger 811201

List Of 20 Taluk/Towns in Munger District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Asarganj Munger 1
2 Bariarpur Munger 7
3 Dahrhara Munger 1
4 Dharhara Munger 10
5 H Kharagpur Munger 8
6 Haweli Kharagpur Munger 12
7 Hawelikharagpur Munger 1
8 Hawelikhragpur Munger 1
9 Jamalpur Munger 13
10 Kharagpur Munger 1
11 Munger Munger 21
12 Ramgarh Munger 1
13 Sadar Munger Munger 1
14 Sangrampur Munger 15
15 Shambhuganj Munger 1
16 Tarapur Munger 25
17 Tetia Munger 1
18 Tetia Bambar Munger 1
19 Tetiabambar Munger 2
20 Tetiya Bambar Munger 1

Total Records : 20

Report InCorrect

About District in Bihar

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post