India Pin codes

Sheikhpura District Pincode List

Pincode List / Bihar / Sheikhpura

In India Bihar is one of the state with 38 districts and Sheikhpura is one of the district with 0 Head Post offices. 8 Sub Offices and 75 Branch Offices with a total of 84 Post Offices within 19 taluk/towns in Sheikhpura district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code

List Of 19 Taluk/Towns in Sheikhpura District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Aiary Sheikhpura 1
2 Ariyari Sheikhpura 15
3 Barbigha Sheikhpura 17
4 Chewara Sheikhpura 7
5 Ghat Koshamba Sheikhpura 1
6 Ghat Kushambha Sheikhpura 1
7 Ghatkeshambha Sheikhpura 1
8 Ghatkusumbha Sheikhpura 1
9 Hathiyawan Sheikhpura 1
10 Mehus Sheikhpura 2
11 Sheikhpur Sheikhpura 1
12 Sheikhpura Sheikhpura 27
13 Shekhopur Sheikhpura 1
14 Shekhopur Sarai Sheikhpura 3
15 Shekhopura Sarai Sheikhpura 1
16 Shekhopursarai Sheikhpura 1
17 Shekhosarai Sheikhpura 1
18 Shekhpur Sarai Sheikhpura 1
19 Sheopursarai Sheikhpura 1

Total Records : 19

Report InCorrect

About District in Bihar

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post