India Pin codes

Shimoga District Pincode List

Pincode List / Karnataka / Shimoga

In India Karnataka is one of the state with 30 districts and Shimoga is one of the district with 3 Head Post offices. 65 Sub Offices and 289 Branch Offices with a total of 357 Post Offices within 7 taluk/towns in Shimoga district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Shimoga 577201
2 H.O Bhadravati 577301
3 H.O Sagar 577401

List Of 7 Taluk/Towns in Shimoga District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Bhadravathi Shimoga 44
2 Hosanagar Shimoga 36
3 Sagar Shimoga 65
4 Shikarpur Shimoga 50
5 Shimoga Shimoga 59
6 Sorab Shimoga 41
7 Thirthahalli Shimoga 62

Total Records : 7

Report InCorrect

About District in Karnataka

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post