India Pin codes

Uttara Kannada District Pincode List

Pincode List / Karnataka / Uttara Kannada

In India Karnataka is one of the state with 30 districts and Uttara Kannada is one of the district with 3 Head Post offices. 88 Sub Offices and 401 Branch Offices with a total of 492 Post Offices within 13 taluk/towns in Uttara Kannada district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Karwar 581301
2 H.O Kumta 581343
3 H.O Sirsi 581401

List Of 13 Taluk/Towns in Uttara Kannada District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Ankola Uttara Kannada 27
2 Bhatkal Uttara Kannada 29
3 Haliyal Uttara Kannada 38
4 Honavar Uttara Kannada 63
5 Joida Uttara Kannada 13
6 Karwar Uttara Kannada 50
7 Kumta Uttara Kannada 63
8 Mundgod Uttara Kannada 21
9 Siddapur Uttara Kannada 57
10 Sirsi Uttara Kannada 79
11 Supa Uttara Kannada 7
12 Uttara Kannada Uttara Kannada 9
13 Yellapur Uttara Kannada 36

Total Records : 13

Report InCorrect

About District in Karnataka

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post