India Pin codes

Amravati District Pincode List

Pincode List / Maharashtra / Amravati

In India Maharashtra is one of the state with 34 districts and Amravati is one of the district with 2 Head Post offices. 51 Sub Offices and 402 Branch Offices with a total of 455 Post Offices within 15 taluk/towns in Amravati district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Amravati 444601
2 H.O Paratwada 444805

List Of 15 Taluk/Towns in Amravati District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Achalpur City Amravati 3
2 Amravati Amravati 351
3 Anjangaon Amravati 2
4 Bhatkuli Amravati 5
5 Chandur Bazar Amravati 7
6 Chandur Railway Amravati 23
7 Chikhaldara Amravati 1
8 Daryapur Amravati 38
9 Dhamangaon Amravati 5
10 Dharni Amravati 3
11 Morshi Amravati 5
12 Nandgaon Khandeshwar Amravati 1
13 Paratwada Amravati 3
14 Teosa Amravati 2
15 Warud Amravati 6

Total Records : 15

Report InCorrect

About District in Maharashtra

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post