India Pin codes

Medak District Pincode List

In India Telangana is one of the state with 10 districts and Medak is one of the district with 4 Head Post offices. 88 Sub Offices and 496 Branch Offices with a total of 588 Post Offices within 17 taluk/towns in Medak district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Sangareddy 502001
2 H.O Siddipet 502103
3 H.O Medak 502110
4 H.O Zaheerabad 502220

List Of 17 Taluk/Towns in Medak District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Alladurg Medak 1
2 Andole Medak 1
3 Dubbak Medak 7
4 Gujvail Medak 7
5 Jogipet Medak 35
6 Medak Medak 264
7 Narayankhed Medak 47
8 Narsapur Medak 34
9 Papannapet Medak 1
10 Patancheru Medak 24
11 Ramachandrapuram Medak 9
12 Sadasivpet Medak 24
13 Sangareddy Medak 52
14 Shankarampet Medak 1
15 Siddipet Medak 6
16 Zaheerabad Medak 72
17 Zahirabad Medak 3

Total Records : 17

Report InCorrect

About District in Telangana

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post