India Pin codes

Nizamabad District Pincode List

Pincode List / Telangana / Nizamabad

In India Telangana is one of the state with 10 districts and Nizamabad is one of the district with 3 Head Post offices. 63 Sub Offices and 415 Branch Offices with a total of 481 Post Offices within 16 taluk/towns in Nizamabad district.

No. Office Type Location Pin Code
1 H.O Nizamabad 503001
2 H.O Kamareddy 503111
3 H.O Armoor 503224

List Of 16 Taluk/Towns in Nizamabad District.

No. Taluk District Post Offices
1 Armoor Nizamabad 142
2 Banswada Nizamabad 16
3 Bheemgal Nizamabad 1
4 Bhiknoor Nizamabad 1
5 Bichkunda Nizamabad 1
6 Bodhan Nizamabad 13
7 Dharpally Nizamabad 1
8 Dichpally Nizamabad 3
9 Kamareddy Nizamabad 118
10 Lingampet Nizamabad 2
11 Machareddy Nizamabad 2
12 Madnoor Nizamabad 12
13 Nizamabad Nizamabad 149
14 Varni Nizamabad 2
15 Yedapalli Nizamabad 1
16 Yellareddy Nizamabad 17

Total Records : 16

Report InCorrect

About District in Telangana

Search over 1,62,000 Pin codes, post offices, and localities in India. Pincode Finder is a largest Indian Pin code search engine and pincode directory provides information about India post offices, pincodes, localities, postal stamps. It provides information of over 1,62,000 Pin codes, Post offices, localities, and postal stamps. Find best Domestic and International couriers services in India. Track parcels, calculate stamps for any courier services in India.

Last updated on: March, 02 2019

Disclaimer: We have tried to collect and display the most accurate and latest information from India Postal offices and pincodes. There might be some incorrect data. Please do let us know regarding the same at pincodefinder[at] This data has been sourced from India Post